Offline TripleSecKitoi

  • Name: Amber
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: ID US
Total Posts Last Post Last Seen Joined
44 05/05/14 07:28:46 06/09/15 03:25:28 06/15/07
Visitors Now Visitors Today Most Visits Total Visits
0 0 2
05/04/09
6

Send Supporter Gift

It me

I'm 21, I live in Alaska Idaho! I own a black Friesian/Appaloosa filly (with Appaloosa characteristics, no white spots though!) named Deshka, who is turning three in July, 2014, and who I just started working under saddle last fall and work with her regularly. I also own a six year old dun 100% foundation Quarter Horse mare named Jessie, who I acquired as a "greenbroke" mare... who turned out to not be any sort of broke at all. They are the two horses in my profile pic - Deshka is on the left in the fly mask, and Jessie is on the right. So I spend most of my time working those two green mares, and I also play video games! Mostly RPGs and...Gallop Racer.

My favorite titles include Final Fantasy VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, and XIII, Grandia I & II, Kingdom Hearts I, II, 3D, BBS, Suikoden III, Shadow of the Colossus, Red Dead Redemption, Dragon Quest VII, Dynasty Warriors 3, 5, and 8, Persona 3 and 4, Shadow Hearts 1 and 2, Tales of Graces f, Tales of Symphonia, Tales of Xillia, Tales of Vesperia, Tales of Phantasia, Okami, Chrono Trigger, Chrono Cross, Pokemon, various Zelda and Mario games... and probably the most time consuming of all, Gallop Racer 2004.

My yuku Posts

Title Type Date
I could use some help with breeding... New Topic 05/05/14
Re: GR 2004 Track Records (Current 2013) Reply 05/04/14
Re: R.I.P. GR 2004 Disc :( Reply 05/04/14
Re: GR2004 SPEED RATINGS BY DIVISION Reply 05/04/14
Curious about this game... New Topic 04/28/14
R.I.P. GR 2004 Disc :( New Topic 04/28/14
Foal Costs New Topic 11/08/11
Koei-Tecmo Merge New Topic 04/28/11